gingerworldproblems

Baking, Crafting, Living

Knock-You-Naked Brownies Recipe

For a few days I tried to take processed and excess sugar out of my diet. Much more difficult than I thought it would be- especially with my love of baking. So in order to celebrate my fail of a sugar-free diet, (and because I am going to visit my boyfriend and promised to bring him something chocolaty), I decided to make Knock-You-Naked Brownies. They are the most delectable layered bar, with a layer of brownie, caramel, chocolate chips, and another layer of brownie.

My recipe is slightly different from The Pioneer Woman’s. I didn’t add nuts to it, and the batter was much more crumbly than I thought it would be, so I pressed it on the bottom layer and crumbled it on the top layer, which I think made a nice texture for it. I also made them in a cupcake pan so they are already in individual servings.

Knock-You-Naked Brownies

***THIS IS A MUST TRY RECIPE****

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

